Executive Committee: Jer O'Connell Snr, Hauile Walsh, Tim Geary, Jim Geary, Liam Walsh, Owen Hegarty,Brian Woods, Norma Woods. Donal O Leary, Kevin O Shea, 

East Cork Boards Delegates: Vacant
County Board Delegates: Jim Geary & Donal O'Keeffe

Management of Teams:

1st Team Football - Donal O Leary, Kevin O Shea, Dan Kelleher
1st Team Hurling - Padraig Ryan Noel Connery
U21 Football - Gavin O Brien, Eoin O Sullivan
U21 Hurling - Sean O Shea, John Cashman, Ciaran Cronin

We wish all staff and the team managers the very best for 2017.