• 1 PICT0020
  • 1
  • 1 u1020032
  • 1
  • 1 action-4-from-east-cork-final
news

21/11/2017Issue 11 - 2017
Minor Hurlers Make Club History with County Title. ... read more
01/08/2017Issue 10 - 2017
Junior A Hurling Championship. Lisgoold 2-16 v 2-12... read more
01/08/2017Issue 9 - 2017
Junior A Hurling Championship. Lisgoold 1-26 v 3-22... read more
04/07/2017Issue 8 - 2017
Junior Round Up.The East Cork first round tie versus St... read more
22/06/2017Ladies Football News Issue 1 - 2017
Lisgoold/Leamlara Ladies Football Club News 2017 Lisgoold... read more

All-Ireland Ladies...
16/09/2018

Weekend County...
14/09/2018

County Senior Hurling...
13/09/2018

7 Pwc Hurling All...
13/09/2018

TG4 Ladies Football...
16/09/2018

TG4 Ladies Football...
16/09/2018

Munster GAA Press...
14/09/2018

Munster GAA on...
13/09/2018

EVENTS CALENDAR

Saturday 01st September, 2018
East Cork Oil Junior A Hurling Championship
St Itas 1 - 18 vs 1 - 17 Lisgoold

Wednesday 19th September, 2018
U21 B Hurling Championship
19:30 Castlemartyr vs Lisgoold Pa O Driscoll (Pending) Ballynoe

Monday 17th September, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football Championship
St Catherines 7 - 9 vs 1 - 2 Lisgoold
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football League
Lisgoold - vs - St Colmans
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B2 Hurling League
Lisgoold 1 - 4 vs 1 - 6 Whitescross
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football League
Whitechurch 2 - 9 vs 2 - 3 Lisgoold
Monday 27th August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 B2 Football Championship
Shamrocks - vs - Lisgoold
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football League
Lisgoold 0 - 1 vs 7 - 22 Crosshaven
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling Championship
Lisgoold 0 - 16 vs 1 - 12 Tracton

Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Fe 12 B1 Hurling League Play Off
13:00 Lisgoold vs Cloughduv Paudie Kearney Lisgoold
Wednesday 26th September, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 A Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Lisgoold John Ryan Ovens


Monday 10th September, 2018
Minor B1 County Hurling Championship
Keale Gaels 1 - 20 vs 2 - 12 Lisgoold
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
U15B Hurling Championship
Lisgoold 4 - 8 vs 3 - 14 St Vincents



LOTTO

05/12/2017

1
11
21
26


No Winner. €20: Dave O Sullivan Ger O'Keeffe, Tracy Hanley, Karen Moore. Next Draw 12th December Clubhouse Current Jackpots- Main Jackpot is now at €20,000 Reserve Lotto €10,500