• 1 long kick 33
  • 1 PICT0020
  • 1
  • 1 county941
  • 1
news

21/11/2017Issue 11 - 2017
Minor Hurlers Make Club History with County Title. ... read more
01/08/2017Issue 10 - 2017
Junior A Hurling Championship. Lisgoold 2-16 v 2-12... read more
01/08/2017Issue 9 - 2017
Junior A Hurling Championship. Lisgoold 1-26 v 3-22... read more
04/07/2017Issue 8 - 2017
Junior Round Up.The East Cork first round tie versus St... read more
22/06/2017Ladies Football News Issue 1 - 2017
Lisgoold/Leamlara Ladies Football Club News 2017 Lisgoold... read more

Páirc Uí Rinn...
06/02/2019

GAA Season Ticket...
22/01/2019

Cork GAA Yearbook...
22/12/2018

Tom Creedon Cup...
20/12/2018

Munster GAA Hurling...
18/04/2019

Munster MFC –...
17/04/2019

Munster MFC –...
17/04/2019

Electric Ireland...
15/04/2019

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday 31st March, 2019
Junior Football League Div 1
Midleton 1 - 5 vs 3 - 13 Lisgoold
Friday 29th March, 2019
U21 C Football Championship
Cobh 2 - 13 vs 0 - 5 Lisgoold
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Junior Football League Div 4
Lisgoold 1 - 10 vs 2 - 6 Midleton
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
U21 C Football Championship
Lisgoold 2 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Russell Rovers

Monday 22nd April, 2019
Junior Hurling League Div 1
19:00 Lisgoold vs Watergrasshill Michael Walsh (Pending) Lisgoold
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Junior Football League Div 4
19:30 Lisgoold vs Cobh Andrew Dorgan (Pending) Lisgoold
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Junior Football League Div 1
15:00 Erins Own vs Lisgoold Paddy O'Sullivan (Pending) Lisgoold

Thursday 18th April, 2019
Rebel Og East Minor Hurling League D 1B
Fr O Neills - vs - Lisgoold
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Rebel Og East U16 Hurling League D 2
Lisgoold 0 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Midleton 2
Friday 12th April, 2019
Rebel Og East U14 Hurling League D 2
Lisgoold 1 - 5 vs 0 - 13 St Colmans
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
Rebel Og East U12 Hurling league D 2
Castlelyons 3 - 9 vs 6 - 5 Lisgoold
Monday 08th April, 2019
Rebel Og East U16 Hurling League D 2
Castlelyons 3 - 35 vs 3 - 11 Lisgoold
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Rebel Og East Minor Hurling League D 1B
Lisgoold 3 - 24 vs 0 - 11 Watergrasshill
Tuesday 02nd April, 2019
Rebel Og East Minor Football League D 4
Lisgoold 6 - 8 vs 0 - 1 Ballinacurra
Monday 01st April, 2019
Rebel Og East U 12 Football league D 2
Midleton B 3 - 6 vs 3 - 4 Lisgoold
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Rebel Og East Minor Football League D 4
Castlelyons 2 - 11 vs 1 - 9 Lisgoold
Rebel Og East U 12 Football league D 2
Lisgoold 5 - 3 vs 3 - 5 Carrignavar
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Rebel Og East U14 Football league D 3
Lisgoold 2 - 5 vs 3 - 13 Whitescross

Thursday 25th April, 2019
Rebel Og East Minor Hurling League D 1B
18:45 Lisgoold vs St Colmans Brian Sweeney Lisgoold
Rebel Og East U14 Hurling League D 2
19:00 Killeagh/Itas vs Lisgoold Shane Hodgins Killeagh
Saturday 27th April, 2019
13:00 Lisgoold vs Fr O Neills Pa Beausang Lisgoold
Monday 29th April, 2019
Rebel Og East U16 Hurling League D 2
19:00 St Colmans vs Lisgoold Pa Beausang shanagarry
Rebel Og East U12 Hurling league D 2
19:00 Lisgoold vs Mayfield Chris Scanlon Lisgoold
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
19:00 Aghada 2. vs Lisgoold Mary Byrne - Swayne Aghada
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Rebel Og East U14 Football league D 3
19:00 Carrig na bhFear vs Lisgoold TBC (Pending) Carrignavar College
Monday 06th May, 2019
Rebel Og East U 12 Football league D 2
18:30 Lisgoold vs St Colmans TBC (Pending) Lisgoold
Friday 10th May, 2019
Rebel Og East U14 Football league D 3
19:15 Lisgoold vs St Colmans TBC (Pending) Lisgoold
Monday 13th May, 2019
Rebel Og East U 12 Football league D 2
19:00 Whitechurch vs Lisgoold TBC (Pending) Whitechurch
Friday 17th May, 2019
Rebel Og East U14 Football league D 3
19:30 Brian Dillons vs Lisgoold TBC (Pending) Brian Dillons





LOTTO

05/12/2017

1
11
21
26


No Winner. €20: Dave O Sullivan Ger O'Keeffe, Tracy Hanley, Karen Moore. Next Draw 12th December Clubhouse Current Jackpots- Main Jackpot is now at €20,000 Reserve Lotto €10,500