• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 U10 Captain
    Captain Lainey...
  • 1
news

21/11/2017Issue 11 - 2017
Minor Hurlers Make Club History with County Title. ... read more
01/08/2017Issue 10 - 2017
Junior A Hurling Championship. Lisgoold 2-16 v 2-12... read more
01/08/2017Issue 9 - 2017
Junior A Hurling Championship. Lisgoold 1-26 v 3-22... read more
04/07/2017Issue 8 - 2017
Junior Round Up.The East Cork first round tie versus St... read more
22/06/2017Ladies Football News Issue 1 - 2017
Lisgoold/Leamlara Ladies Football Club News 2017 Lisgoold... read more

Munster Senior...
21/05/2018

Munster Hurling...
21/05/2018

Cork finish strongly...
20/05/2018

Cork defeat Clare...
20/05/2018

Munster Senior...
22/05/2018

Munster Senior...
22/05/2018

Munster Senior...
22/05/2018

Munster Senior...
22/05/2018

EVENTS CALENDAR

Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Junior Hurling League 1
Bride Rovers 1 - 18 vs 0 - 22 Lisgoold
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Ml O Connor Motor Factors J A F C
Lisgoold 1 - 7 vs 1 - 11 Erins Own
Junior Football League Div 1
Lisgoold 1 - 4 vs 0 - 7 Erins Own
Monday 07th May, 2018
Lisgoold 0 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Cloyne
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Lisgoold 0 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Ballinacurra
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Junior Hurling League 1
Sarsfields 2 1 - 16 vs 1 - 18 Lisgoold

Saturday 26th May, 2018
Ml O Connor Motor Factors J A F C
18:15 Dungourney vs Lisgoold Niall O Neill (Pending) Rathcormac

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Hurling League
Castlelyons 3 - 6 vs 11 - 11 Lisgoold
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Lisgoold 3 - 5 vs 1 - 5 St Colmans
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 A Hurling League
Ballygarvan 2 - 9 vs 1 - 16 Lisgoold
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B2 Hurling League
Lisgoold 0 - 3 vs 3 - 14 Cloughduv
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Football League 2
Lisgoold 2 - 8 vs 3 - 4 Fr O Neills
Friday 04th May, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B2 Hurling League
Tracton 4 - 7 vs 0 - 4 Lisgoold
Monday 30th April, 2018
Rebel Og East Minor B2 Football League 1
Lisgoold 7 - 10 vs 0 - 5 Mayfield
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Hurling League
Cloughduv 5 - 2 vs 4 - 6 Lisgoold

Thursday 31st May, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Football League 2
19:00 Castlelyons vs Lisgoold Jamie lane (Pending) Castlelyons
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B2 Hurling League
19:00 Lisgoold vs Shamrocks An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Friday 08th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Football League 2
19:00 Lisgoold vs St Colmans An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Hurling League
12:30 Lisgoold vs Ballygarvan Jamie lane (Pending) Lisgoold
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Football League 2
19:00 Carrig na bhFear vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Carrig na bhFear
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B1 Football League
19:00 St Catherines vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Ballynoe
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B2 Hurling League
15:00 Erins Own vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Caherlag
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B1 Hurling League
12:00 Lisgoold vs Donoughmore An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Monday 18th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 16 A Hurling League
19:30 Midleton vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Midleton
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 14 B2 Hurling League
19:00 St Vincents vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) St Vincents





LOTTO

05/12/2017

1
11
21
26


No Winner. €20: Dave O Sullivan Ger O'Keeffe, Tracy Hanley, Karen Moore. Next Draw 12th December Clubhouse Current Jackpots- Main Jackpot is now at €20,000 Reserve Lotto €10,500