• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 u122003champs1
news

27/03/2017Issue 4 - 2017
Junior Round UpEast Cork JAFC First Round.Lisgoold 0-12... read more
21/03/2017Issue 3 - 2017
Junior A County Hurling League Group 2Lisgoold 1-17 v 1... read more
21/03/2017Issue 2 - 2017
Junior Footballers start season on a winning noteEast Cork... read more
15/02/2017Issue 1 - 2017
Junior Footballers start season on a winning noteEast Cork... read more
04/01/2017Cash For Clobber
CASH FOR CLOBBERSo far we have raised €9829.00We thank... read more

Voluntary Stewards...
22/04/2017

Ireland s Fittest...
22/04/2017

Upcoming Inter-...
22/04/2017

Cork GAA Clubs...
20/04/2017

Leinster GAA Senior...
21/04/2017

Leinster GAA Senior...
21/04/2017

Leinster GAA Senior...
21/04/2017

Electric Ireland...
21/04/2017

EVENTS CALENDAR

Saturday 15th April, 2017
Junior Football League Div 2
Erins Own 2 - 12 vs 0 - 4 Lisgoold
Tuesday 11th April, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 1
Killeagh 2 - 12 vs 0 - 25 Lisgoold
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Junior C Football Championship
Lisgoold 0 - 5 vs 1 - 13 St Catherines
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 1
Lisgoold 2 - 12 vs 0 - 16 St Catherines
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Junior A Football Championship
Ballinacurra 1 - 3 vs 0 - 12 Lisgoold

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 1
20:15 Lisgoold vs Carrigtwohill O Neill Niall Carrigtwohill

Friday 21st April, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling League
Kiltha Og 1 - 16 vs 1 - 14 Lisgoold
Monday 17th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
Lisgoold 7 - 5 vs 1 - 6 Ballinora
Saturday 15th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling League
Lisgoold 3 - 17 vs 2 - 11 Tracton
Tuesday 11th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 2 Hurling League
Lisgoold 1 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Fr O Neills
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
Lisgoold 2 - 4 vs 3 - 8 Tracton
Wednesday 05th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
Kiltha Og 0 - 11 vs 1 - 17 Lisgoold
Tuesday 28th March, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
Brian Dillons 2 - 3 vs 8 - 7 Lisgoold
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B2 East 2 Football League
Lisgoold 1 - 7 vs 2 - 10 Courcey Rovers

Monday 24th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 2 Hurling League
19:00 St Vincents vs Lisgoold John Collins St Vincents
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
19:00 Whitescross vs Lisgoold Chris Broderick Whitescross
Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 East 4 Football League
20:00 Cobh vs Lisgoold An Other Cobh
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Football League
19:15 Kiltha Og vs Lisgoold Patrick Ryan Castlemartyr
Friday 28th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
18:30 Lisgoold vs Shamrocks An Other Lisgoold
Monday 01st May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
19:00 Lisgoold vs Raonuithe na Gael An Other Lisgoold
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Whitechurch An Other Lisgoold
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Football League
19:00 Lisgoold vs Cobh An Other Lisgoold
Friday 05th May, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B2 East 2 Football League
19:30 Shamrocks vs Lisgoold An Other Shamrocks
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
15:00 Grenagh vs Lisgoold An Other Grenagh
Monday 08th May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 2 Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs St Colmans An Other Lisgoold
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Lee Gaels vs Lisgoold An Other Lee Gaels
Monday 15th May, 2017
19:30 Lisgoold vs Whitescross An Other Lisgoold





LOTTO

21/03/2017

11
19
23
36


No Winner. €20: Rob Fitzgerald, Richie Coleman, Seamus McSweeney, Nora Parker. Next Draw 28th Smarts Bar Current Jackpots- Main Jackpot is now at €20,000 Reserve Lotto €6,900