• 1 champs4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
news

22/06/2017Ladies Football News Issue 1 - 2017
Lisgoold/Leamlara Ladies Football Club News 2017 Lisgoold... read more
14/06/2017Issue 7 - 2017
Junior Round UpCounty Hurling League. Lisgoold 1-19... read more
17/05/2017Issue 6 - 2017
Junior Round UpEast Cork JAFC Quarter Final.Lisgoold 1-... read more
17/05/2017Issue 5 - 2017
Junior Round UpEast Cork JAHL Division 1.Lisgoold 2-12... read more
27/03/2017Issue 4 - 2017
Junior Round UpEast Cork JAFC First Round.Lisgoold 0-12... read more

Munster Poc Fada...
23/06/2017

Weekend County...
23/06/2017

Ticket Information...
23/06/2017

National Hurling...
22/06/2017

TG4 Munster Intermediate...
23/06/2017

Munster U21 Hurling...
22/06/2017

Munster Poc Fada...
20/06/2017

Munster Senior...
19/06/2017

EVENTS CALENDAR

Saturday 17th June, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 1
Fr O Neills 3 - 11 vs 2 - 14 Lisgoold
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Carraig na bhFear 2 - 17 vs 0 - 19 Lisgoold
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 3
Lisgoold 0 - 10 vs 4 - 12 Fr O Neills
Tuesday 06th June, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 1
Erins Own 1 - 12 vs 0 - 19 Lisgoold
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 3
Killeagh 3 - 20 vs 1 - 10 Lisgoold
Friday 26th May, 2017
Watergrasshill 3 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Lisgoold

Saturday 01st July, 2017
East cork Oil J A H C
19:15 St Catherines vs Lisgoold O Driscoll-Patrick (Pending) Castlelyons

Friday 23rd June, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B2 East 2 Football League
Lisgoold - vs - Shamrocks
Shamrocks - vs - Lisgoold
Friday 16th June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Football League
Lisgoold 5 - 5 vs 8 - 7 St Colmans
Saturday 10th June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
Aghabullogue 3 - 8 vs 1 - 2 Lisgoold
Saturday 03rd June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Football League
Lisgoold 2 - 3 vs 5 - 14 St Catherines
Monday 29th May, 2017
Mayfield 5 - 13 vs 0 - 1 Lisgoold

Friday 23rd June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 2 Hurling League
19:30 St Catherines vs Lisgoold Pa Beausang (Pending) St Catherines
Saturday 24th June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
12:30 Lisgoold vs Aghabullogue Paudie Kearney (Pending) Lisgoold
Monday 26th June, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling League
19:30 Clyda Rovers vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Clyda Rovers
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Castlelyons vs Lisgoold Jamie Lane (Pending) Castlelyons
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
14:30 St Catherines vs Lisgoold James Hennessy (Pending) Ballynoe
Monday 03rd July, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B2 East 2 Football League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Kinsale An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Tracton An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 East 4 Football League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Raonuithe na Gael An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Friday 07th July, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Nemo Rangers An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
19:30 Lee Gaels vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Lee Gaels
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs St Vincents An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Thursday 13th July, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B1 East 4 Football League
19:30 Glanmire vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Glanmire
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B1 Hurling Championship
19:00 Whitechurch vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) To Be Confirmed or Refixed

Wednesday 28th June, 2017
U15A County Hurling Championship
19:30 Lisgoold vs Ballinhassig TBC (Pending) Lisgoold

Wednesday 21st June, 2017
U15A County Hurling Championship
Cloughduv 2 - 16 vs 3 - 14 Lisgoold
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Evening Echo Feile Hurling B finals
Aghabullogue 0 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Lisgoold
St Kevins 2 - 10 vs 1 - 2 Lisgoold



LOTTO

20/06/2017

21
29
31
35


No Winner. €20: Abbie O'Driscoll, Bridget Morrissey, Ken Bergin, Daniel O'Mahony. Next Draw 27th June Woods Bar Current Jackpots- Main Jackpot is now at €20,000 Reserve Lotto €8,200