• 1 U10 Captain
    Captain Lainey...
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 u122003champs1
news

17/05/2017Issue 6 - 2017
Junior Round UpEast Cork JAFC Quarter Final.Lisgoold 1-... read more
17/05/2017Issue 5 - 2017
Junior Round UpEast Cork JAHL Division 1.Lisgoold 2-12... read more
27/03/2017Issue 4 - 2017
Junior Round UpEast Cork JAFC First Round.Lisgoold 0-12... read more
21/03/2017Issue 3 - 2017
Junior A County Hurling League Group 2Lisgoold 1-17 v 1... read more
21/03/2017Issue 2 - 2017
Junior Footballers start season on a winning noteEast Cork... read more

Today Cork v Waterford...
27/05/2017

Cork GAA Clubs...
26/05/2017

Cork Junior Football...
25/05/2017

Cork GAA Clubs...
25/05/2017

Munster Junior...
27/05/2017

Munster Junior...
26/05/2017

TG4 Munster Senior...
23/05/2017

TG4 Munster Intermediate...
23/05/2017

EVENTS CALENDAR

Friday 26th May, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 3
Watergrasshill 3 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Lisgoold
Monday 22nd May, 2017
Lisgoold 1 - 8 vs 3 - 14 Cobh
Friday 19th May, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 1
Lisgoold 1 - 9 vs 1 - 19 Cobh
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Junior A Football Championship
Lisgoold 1 - 8 vs 2 - 3 Fr O Neills
Friday 05th May, 2017
Junior Football League Div 2
Midleton - vs - Lisgoold

Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 3
19:30 Killeagh vs Lisgoold Daly Jim (Pending) Killeagh
Tuesday 06th June, 2017
Junior Hurling League Div 1
19:30 Erins Own vs Lisgoold TBC (Pending) Caherlag
Sunday 11th June, 2017
11:30 Carraig na bhFear vs Lisgoold TBC (Pending) Carrignavar

Monday 22nd May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
Shamrocks 0 - 7 vs 3 - 3 Lisgoold
Monday 15th May, 2017
Lisgoold 5 - 5 vs 0 - 6 Whitescross
Monday 08th May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 2 Hurling League
Lisgoold 0 - 10 vs 1 - 3 St Colmans
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
Lee Gaels 0 - 3 vs 0 - 12 Lisgoold
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
Grenagh - vs - Lisgoold
Monday 01st May, 2017
Lisgoold 4 - 23 vs 3 - 2 Raonuithe na Gael
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
Lisgoold 1 - 1 vs 3 - 13 Shamrocks

Monday 29th May, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Football League
19:30 Mayfield vs Lisgoold Frank O Dwyer (Pending) Mayfield
Friday 02nd June, 2017
19:30 Lisgoold vs St Catherines An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Monday 05th June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Football League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Brian Dillons An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Saturday 10th June, 2017
12:00 Aghabullogue vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Coachford
Monday 12th June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 1 Football League
19:30 Lisgoold vs St Colmans An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Monday 19th June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 12 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Aghabullogue An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Thursday 22nd June, 2017
Rebel Og East Under 16 B2 Hurling League
19:30 Lisgoold vs Nemo Rangers An Other (Pending) Lisgoold
Friday 23rd June, 2017
Rebel Og East Minor B2 East 2 Football League
19:30 Shamrocks vs Lisgoold An Other (Pending) Shamrocks
Rebel Og East Under 14 B1 East 2 Hurling League
19:30 St Catherines vs Lisgoold James Hennessy (Pending) St Catherines


Saturday 27th May, 2017
Evening Echo Feile Hurling B finals
Aghabullogue 0 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Lisgoold
St Kevins 2 - 10 vs 1 - 2 Lisgoold
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Evening Echo Feile Hurling Grade B Group 2
Lisgoold 4 - 7 vs 1 - 5 Castlelyons
Lisgoold 3 - 5 vs 1 - 0 Fr O Neills
St Colmans 3 - 2 vs 3 - 6 Lisgoold
St Catherines 1 - 5 vs 3 - 2 Lisgoold



LOTTO

09/05/2017

5
10
29
33


No Winner. €20: Paudie Ryan, Ken Landers, Ina c/o Judy, Carmel Bourke. Next Draw Woods 16th May. Jackpot €20,000 Reserve €7,600